Upcoming Games
Tuesday, May. 2
Landmark 2 @ Beausejour6:45 PM
Niverville @ Seine River 26:45 PM
Steinbach @ Vita6:45 PM
Blumenort @ Mitchell6:45 PM
 
Wednesday, May. 3
Grunthal 1 @ Seine River 16:45 PM
La Broquerie 2 @ La Broquerie 16:45 PM
 
Thursday, May. 4
Grunthal 2 @ St. Malo6:45 PM
 
Monday, May. 8
Niverville @ Vita6:45 PM
 
Tuesday, May. 9
La Broquerie 2 @ Blumenort6:45 PM
Mitchell @ La Broquerie 16:45 PM

Bantam League News

15U (BANTAM)- Year of Birth 2002-2003

The Bantam baseball teams play a schedule against other communities that includes 1-2 games a week usually on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Games start in late April.

Please visit the coaches contact page for all team contacts. 

Bantam League Rules

Click here to view the 2017 Bantam League Rules

 

Bantam 2017 Season Schedule

DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Wednesday, Apr. 26 6:45 PM La Broquerie Seine River 1 0 La Broquerie 2 0
Thursday, Apr. 27 6:45 PM St. Malo Seine River 2 0 St. Malo 0
Tuesday, May. 2 6:45 PM I.D.C. Niverville 0 Seine River 2 0
Tuesday, May. 2 6:45 PM Vita Steinbach 0 Vita 0
Tuesday, May. 2 6:45 PM Mitchell Blumenort 0 Mitchell 0
Tuesday, May. 2 6:45 PM Beausejour Landmark 2 0 Beausejour 0
Wednesday, May. 3 6:45 PM I.D.C. Grunthal 1 0 Seine River 1 0
Wednesday, May. 3 6:45 PM La Broquerie La Broquerie 2 0 La Broquerie 1 0
Thursday, May. 4 6:45 PM St. Malo Grunthal 2 0 St. Malo 0
Monday, May. 8 6:45 PM Vita Niverville 0 Vita 0
Tuesday, May. 9 6:45 PM La Broquerie Mitchell 0 La Broquerie 1 0
Tuesday, May. 9 6:45 PM Grunthal Seine River 2 0 Grunthal 2 0
Tuesday, May. 9 6:45 PM Beausejour St. Malo 0 Beausejour 0
Tuesday, May. 9 6:45 PM Blumenort La Broquerie 2 0 Blumenort 0
Wednesday, May. 10 6:45 PM Grunthal Landmark 1 0 Grunthal 1 0
Wednesday, May. 10 6:45 PM Steinbach Seine River 1 0 Steinbach 0
Monday, May. 15 6:45 PM I.D.C. Vita 0 Seine River 2 0
Tuesday, May. 16 6:45 PM I.D.C. La Broquerie 1 0 Seine River 1 0
Tuesday, May. 16 6:45 PM Landmark Blumenort 0 Landmark 1 0
Tuesday, May. 16 6:45 PM Steinbach La Broquerie 2 0 Steinbach 0
Tuesday, May. 16 6:45 PM Niverville St. Malo 0 Niverville 0
Tuesday, May. 16 6:45 PM Beausejour Grunthal 2 0 Beausejour 0
Wednesday, May. 17 6:45 PM La Broquerie Grunthal 1 0 La Broquerie 2 0
Wednesday, May. 17 6:45 PM Mitchell Landmark 2 0 Mitchell 0
Tuesday, May. 23 6:45 PM I.D.C. Beausejour 0 Seine River 2 0
Tuesday, May. 23 6:45 PM La Broquerie Steinbach 0 La Broquerie 1 0
Tuesday, May. 23 6:45 PM Grunthal Niverville 0 Grunthal 2 0
Tuesday, May. 23 6:45 PM Blumenort Grunthal 1 0 Blumenort 0
Wednesday, May. 24 6:45 PM Landmark Seine River 1 0 Landmark 1 0
Wednesday, May. 24 6:45 PM La Broquerie Mitchell 0 La Broquerie 2 0
Thursday, May. 25 6:45 PM St. Malo Vita 0 St. Malo 0
Monday, May. 29 6:45 PM Blumenort Beausejour 0 Blumenort 0
Tuesday, May. 30 6:45 PM Mitchell Vita 0 Mitchell 0
Tuesday, May. 30 6:45 PM Grunthal Steinbach 0 Grunthal 1 0
Tuesday, May. 30 6:45 PM Niverville Landmark 2 0 Niverville 0
Tuesday, May. 30 6:45 PM I.D.C. La Broquerie 1 0 Seine River 1 0
Wednesday, May. 31 6:45 PM I.D.C. Landmark 1 0 Seine River 2 0
Wednesday, May. 31 6:45 PM Grunthal St. Malo 0 Grunthal 2 0
Monday, Jun. 5 6:45 PM I.D.C. St. Malo 0 Seine River 2 0
Tuesday, Jun. 6 6:45 PM I.D.C. La Broquerie 2 0 Seine River 1 0
Tuesday, Jun. 6 6:45 PM Steinbach Blumenort 0 Steinbach 0
Tuesday, Jun. 6 6:45 PM Grunthal Vita 0 Grunthal 2 0
Tuesday, Jun. 6 6:45 PM Beausejour Niverville 0 Beausejour 0
Tuesday, Jun. 6 6:45 PM Landmark Mitchell 0 Landmark 2 0
Wednesday, Jun. 7 6:45 PM La Broquerie Grunthal 1 0 La Broquerie 1 0
Monday, Jun. 12 6:45 PM Vita Grunthal 2 0 Vita 0
Tuesday, Jun. 13 6:45 PM Grunthal La Broquerie 1 0 Grunthal 1 0
Tuesday, Jun. 13 6:45 PM Blumenort Steinbach 0 Blumenort 0
Tuesday, Jun. 13 6:45 PM Landmark Mitchell 0 Landmark 1 0
Tuesday, Jun. 13 6:45 PM Niverville Beausejour 0 Niverville 0
Community Standings
 TeamW LT
1 Beausejour 0 0 0
2 Blumenort 0 0 0
3 Grunthal 1 0 0 0
4 Grunthal 2 0 0 0
5 La Broquerie 1 0 0 0
6 La Broquerie 2 0 0 0
7 Landmark 1 0 0 0
8 Landmark 2 0 0 0
9 Mitchell 0 0 0
10 Niverville 0 0 0
11 Seine River 1 0 0 0
12 Seine River 2 0 0 0
13 St. Malo 0 0 0
14 Steinbach 0 0 0
15 Vita 0 0 0
Partners