Upcoming Games

 

 

No Information Currently Available

 

 

 

2018 CMBA Umpires

 

Umpire In Chief: Dave Forde - 204-227-1057 - fordeofcanada@gmail.com

2018 Umpire Mileage Chart: click here to view

Umpire List:  click here to view (updated April 30th 2018)

The use of uncertified umpires puts all of Carillon Minor Baseball at risk, as it invalidates the insurance for both teams involved and the league.  It also places the uncertified person in extreme risk.  To dissuade this, the league rules state that if an association uses an uncertified umpire they will be fined.

CMBA Umpire Fees

Bantam/Midget- League assigns umpires for Bantam and Midget, but home team provides payment.  Bantam and Midget umpire fees listed below already include mileage fees. (If mileage would need to be paid, the ump in chief will inform the home team in advance).
Bantam- 2 Man $40 each  1 man $70
Midget- 2 man $50 each  1 man $80
 
Peewee/Mosquito-
Home team is responsible to find umpires for mosquito and peewee games.  Fees below do not include mileage and mileage fees should be paid for anything over 20 km. 
Peewee- 2 man $25 each 1 man $45
Mosquito-2 man $20 each 1 man $35
 

Name

Town

Level

Yrs
Exp 

Age

Phone #

E-mail

Jacob Brannen

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-268-1199

dbrannen@mymts.net

Brady Papineau

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-340-5491

karilesage@hotmail.com

Ryan Powers

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-770-7463

sjpowers@mymts.net

Brayden Ewasko

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-541-0108

wtbjewasko@gmail.com

Brendan Honkey

Beausejour

1

3

Minor

204-345-3999

dlhonkey@mymts.net

Jarvis Ewasko

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-541-0108

wtbjewasko@gmail.com

Jason Perret

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-266-2417

  sperrett@mts.net / sherri.perrett@gov.mb.ca

Jevon Knight

Beausejour

2

3

Minor

204-205-1802

jevonknight02@gmail.com 

Justin Powers

Beausejour

1

4

Minor

204-266-2965

justinblades29@hotmail.com

Kaleb Stevenson

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-340-1711

2020kaleb@gmail.com

Keagen Enns 

Beausejour

1

1

Minor

204-891-8840

daniellesunley1@outlook.com

Kevin Crouch

Beausejour

3

35

Adult

204-268-0926

 

Anthony Bueckert

Blumenort

1

1

Minor

204-346-9178

chuckmiryambueckert@gmail.com

Cooper Penner

Blumenort

1

1

Minor

204-371-0864

 

Rylan Penner

Blumenort

2

2

Minor

204-346-1560

 

Corey Brandt

Blumenort

1

0

Minor

204-326-2665

manybrandts@xplornet.com

Nathan Lemay

Grunthal

3

9

Adult

204-434-9014

nathanlemay@gmail.com

Barry Dyck

Grunthal

2

1

Adult

204-371-7391

 

Rylan Kurbatoff

Grunthal

1

0

Minor

204-434-9795

cjkurbatoff@mymts.net

Ethan Kroeker

Grunthal

1

1

Minor

204-999-7183

deedave@icloud.com

Kyler Nickel

Grunthal

1

0

Minor

204-434-6565

tbnickel1234@gmail.com

Ken Friesen

Grunthal

2

0

Adult

 

mar69@mymts.net

Marcus Friesen

Grunthal

2

2

Minor

204-434-6566

mar69@mymts.net

Gavin Kehler

Kleefeld

1

0

Minor

204-377-9022

gary27@mymts.net

Brayden Dyck

Kleefeld

1

0

Minor

204-377-9016

cdyck27@mymts.net

Austin Dyck

Kleefeld

1

0

Minor

204-377-9016

cdyck27@mymts.net

Chandler Enns

Kleefeld

1

0

Minor

204-377-4218

rtenns@mymts.net

Ian Friesen

Kleefeld

1

0

Minor

204-377-4513

friesen98@mymts.net

Tyler Plett

Kleefeld

1

0

Minor

204-377-5075

rockrose@mymts.net

André Turenne

La Broquerie

1

1

Minor

204-371-0379

rice_turenne@hotmail.com

Christian Turenne

La Broquerie

1

1

Minor

204-371-0379

rice_turenne@hotmail.com

Raven Carriere

La Broquerie

1

0

Minor

204-392-0789

carrieremarc32@gmail.com

Gavin Broesky

La Broquerie

1

1

Minor

204-429-3180

terleeb@hotmail.com

Keegan Broesky

La Broquerie

1

0

Minor

204-429-3180

terleeb@hotmail.com

Meech Nadeau

La Broquerie

1

3

Minor

204-424-9593

mitchnadeau@hotmail.com

Eli Johnson

Landmark

1

0

Minor

 

kevinplett@rocketmail.com

Zane Koop

Landmark

1

0

Minor

204-355-5254

kakoop@hsd.ca

Tyler Kennedy

Landmark

1

2

Minor

204-355-9122

kennedyl@mymts.net

Zach Giesbrecht

Landmark

1

2

Minor

204-355-5178

zngiesbrecht7@gmail.com

Andre Bitchok

Lorette

2

4

Minor

204-799-2156

andrejb@hotmail.ca

Alexandre Lambert

Lorette

1

0

Minor

 

nettielambert@outlook.com

Joshua Ireland

Lorette

2

3

Minor

204-878-4185

 

Kaydyn Forbes

Lorette

2

2

Minor

 

melissaleannerobinson@gmail.com

Ryan Forster

Lorette

1

0

Minor

 

forster1@shaw.ca

Dean Forster

Lorette

1

0

Adult

204-795-7306

forster1@shaw.ca

Ashley Fitzmaurice

Lorette

1

0

Minor

204-801-4766

Afitz3443@gmail.com

Gabryal Ross

Marchand

1

2

Minor

204-424-9581

gabryalross@gmail.com

Ryan Ross

Marchand

1

0

Adult

204-424-9581

therockconnection@hotmail.com

Boston Thiessen

Mitchell

1

1

Minor

204-371-9857

krinthiessen@gmail.com

Cooper Penner

Mitchell

1

1

Minor

204-326-9642

cooper02penner@icloud.com

Ethan Penner

Mitchell

1

0

Minor

204-326-2769

jpenner@harvestins.com

Brycen Wiebe

Mitchell

2

3

Minor

204-326-7650

corey3kwiebe@gmail.com

Jay Friesen

Mitchell

1

1

Minor

204-392-4342

trishfriesen@hotmail.com

Tyson Plett

Mitchell

1

1

Minor

204-326-1509

tysonplett7@gmail.com

Landon Karr

Mitchell

1

0

Minor

204-320-1663

karrmj@gmail.com

Colter Reed

Mitchell

1

0

Minor

204-381-4851

deenareed78@gmail.com

Cole Kwiatkowski

Niverville

1

1

Minor

204-918-5333

kjkwia@gmail.com

Andrew Nickel

Niverville

1

0

Minor

204-388-9228

lmnickel08@mymts.net

Owen Friesen

Niverville

1

1

Minor

204-388-6017

friesenl@mymts.net

Ron Hiebert

Niverville

1

3

Adult

204-388-6642

hieberts@mymts.net

Ethan Van Osch

South Junction

1

0

Minor

204-437-3084

mvanosch@mymts.net

Stephane Lagasse

 

2

4

Minor

204-883-2453

lagasse5@shaw.ca

Don Meilleur

 

2

2

Adult

204-612-3886

 

Luca Fais

 

1

0

Minor

 

lysianer@hotmail.com

Luc Poirier

 

2

2

Minor

204-883-2422

gcpoirier5@gmail.com

Daniel Anderson

 

1

0

Minor

 

audrajef@mymts.net

Ben Anderson

 

1

0

Minor

 

audrajef@mymts.net

Cody Gunderson

 

1

1

Minor

204-347-5314

kim@continentaltravel.ca

Cole Hildebrandt

Steinbach

1

1

Minor

204-326-5098

 

Mason Hartung

Steinbach

1

1

Minor

204-392-0103

jhartung@thelumberzone.ca

Shabyn Wiebe

Steinbach

1

2

Minor

204-326-3379

swiebe@boretta.ca

Murray Lawrance

Steinbach

4

 

Adult

 

lawrances@yahoo.com

Markus Goertzen

Steinbach

4

 

Adult

 

 

Tyrus Culleton

Vassar

1

1

Minor

204-437-3168

culletona@blsd.ca

Hunter Doerksen

Zhoda

1

2

Minor

204-392-4938

ness_steve2002@yahoo.ca