15U League News

15U (BANTAM)- Year of Birth 2004-2005

The Bantam baseball teams play a schedule against other communities that includes 1-2 games a week usually on Mondays and Fridays. Games start in late April.

The 2019 Schedule has now been posted on the website

 

Please visit the coaches contact page for all team contacts. 

Carillon Bantam Coaches Handbook

Click here to view the 2019 Bantam Coaches Handbook

 

 

Submitting Game Information

The Home team must submit games score and pitch counts to stats@carillonbaseball.ca. Ensure to include Date, League, Teams, Scores and Pitch count. (Please do not send photos of game sheets)

Sample format:

Bantam - May 1st - Steinbach vs Kleefeld

Steinbach - 10
Kleefeld - 11

Steinbach Pitch Count

Jimmy Key: 45
Roger Clemens: 48

Kleefeld Pitch Count:

Aaron Sanchez: 29
Robert Osuna: 38

Beausejour 15U 2019 Season Schedule

DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Monday, Apr. 29 6:45 PM CANCELLED Niverville 0 Beausejour 0
Monday, May. 6 6:45 PM Beausejour Grunthal 2 Beausejour 9 Game Summary
Friday, May. 10 6:45 PM Beausejour Landmark 5 Beausejour 5 Game Summary
Monday, May. 13 6:45 PM Blumenort Beausejour 6 Blumenort 8 Game Summary
Friday, May. 17 6:45 PM Seine River 2 Beausejour 0 Seine River 2 0
Monday, May. 20 6:45 PM Seine River #1 Beausejour 6 Seine River #1 11 Game Summary
Monday, May. 27 6:45 PM Beausejour Steinbach 4 Beausejour 5 Game Summary
Friday, May. 31 6:45 PM Beausejour La Broquerie 0 Beausejour 0
Friday, Jun. 7 6:45 PM Niverville Beausejour 0 Niverville 0
Monday, Jun. 10 6:45 PM Landmark Beausejour 7 Landmark 11 Game Summary
Friday, Jun. 21 6:45 PM Grunthal Beausejour 5 Grunthal 6 Game Summary
Monday, Jun. 24 6:45 PM Beausejour Blumenort 4 Beausejour 10 Game Summary
Community Standings
 TeamW LT
1 Landmark 5 2 1
2 Niverville 5 1 0
3 Steinbach 5 1 0
4 La Broquerie 4 2 0
5 Beausejour 3 4 1
6 Blumenort 3 4 0
7 Seine River #1 3 5 0
8 Seine River 2 1 4 0
9 Grunthal 1 7 0
Partners